Join Chomsky & Krashen Online

This online event is open to the public!
  This event will be streamed via Facebook Live and is open to the public.  

U.S. Time Zones: 11:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET   Tune in live here: https://www.facebook.com/nabilbelmekkiofficial/              

3 COMMENTS

  1. Thank you Dr. Krashen and Dr. Chomsky, truly a “Meeting of the Century”. How wonderful for you to take the time to talk to us about your research, your thoughts on language, education and bilingualism.
    Gracias!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here