Webinar Today: “Your Burning Questions about Remote Language Teaching”

IALLT Online Learning Series

Title: Your Burning Questions about Remote Language Teaching
Presenters: Angelika Kraemer (Cornell University), Georges Detiveaux (University of Houston-Downtown) and Trish Nolde (Georgia State University)
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Time: 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST
Webinar Duration – 1 hour

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSey0ThPuCzU71Z4qDx1XS2V9tOtu3Vq55gSoizS-YyQIftkyA/viewform

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here